Friday, 17 July 2009

Ross takes over the lead of the TT series

Craig Sinclair came first in lasts night's club TT but Ross Dewar's second place is enough to move him into top spot in the club's season long points competition. John McComisky consolidates his third place in the league by opening up a 33 point gap on fourth place Graham Gilhooly, who is closely followed four riders: Tobias, Graham, Dean and Craig all jostling for fifth spot and separated by only 7 points. It promises to be an exciting race right up to the end of the season.

Many thanks Time Keeper and Pusher-off , Grant and Dean.

URGENT: We need a time keeper for next Thuraday 23rd, contact graham on to volunter

Last night's results will be posted later but this is how the league stands after 11 weeks:

R Dewar 178
M Ball 176
J McComisky 143
G Gilhooly 110
T Bauer 105
G Foster 99
D Campbell 99
C Sinclair 98
B Young 77
G Thomson 74
A McCrimmon 72
S Mir 71.5
S Fraser 69
A Brown 61
M Paul 57
S McDowall 55
N Fraser 55
J Dominguez 53
D McTurk 50
R Simpson 49
D Hamill 48
M Muir 47
M Ewing 36.5
A Hemingway 31
A Richards 29
A Weaving 29
J Bird 29
M Ewart 28
D Schofield 19
A Black 18
K O'Hara 16
A Gallie 16
C Marshall 15
J McDonald 15
M McMeechan 13
M Antony 12
S Waldron 11
D Middleton 11
B Campbell 8
R Duffy 7
A Robson 5

No comments: