Friday, 17 September 2010

2011 Committee

Thanks to everyone who came along to our second AGM of the year. It was a bigger turn out than the earlier in the year, after we changed the date to September which enables us to plan our races for 2011 and choose organisers ready for the SCU date fixing meeting

We got through a terrific amount of work, thank you for your patience and contributions.

Thank you also to those who volunteered to run events next year and also to Diane Cox who took minutes

(Click on their name to see a photo)

President: Tobias Bauer
Treasurer: Michelle Gregory
Secretary: Matthew Ball
Women's Coordinator: Debbie Pollard
Club Captain: Neil Greer
Communication Officer: Andrew Baird
Social Secretary: Stephen Henley 
Race Secretary: Grant Craven

No comments: