Friday, 19 November 2010

7 nomination for club member of the year

Racing Secretary, Grant Craven, has received 7 nominations for the Club Member of the Year award from members of the club. The award will be presented at the Champions night (along with all the other trophies) and we will reveal the winner at that time:

Nominations are:

Allan McCrimmon
Angus Gaillie
Julie Dominguez
Kerstin Bonau
Neil Fraser
Simon Fagan
Steven Fraser

Get along to the Champions Night on Friday 26th November at the Westport hotel and enjoy what will be a great social occasion

No comments: